Board of Directors

Board Members are elected for overlapping three year terms and include members from Atlantic Canada, Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba/Saskatchewan (central west), Alberta/B.C. (west).


Dr. Roona Sinha President
Dr. Natasha Pardy Vice-President
Dr. Mark Belletrutti
Dr. Emily Rimmer Secretary
Dr. Michelle Sholzberg Past President
Dr. Natasha Pardy Privacy Officer


Dr. Mary-Margaret Keating
Dr. Roy Khalife
Dr. Adrienne Lee
Dr. Chai Phua
Dr. Catherine Vezina
Dr. Marie-Claude Pelland-Marcotte


The following is the schedule for upcoming meetings of the Executive Committee. Except when otherwise indicated, all meetings will be held virtually via Zoom. The scheduled length of the meetings will be an hour. However, at times your schedule may change, and adjustments will be made.

TBD, January, 2024

Dr. Roona Sinha

President, AHCDC